Kantor Cabang


JABODETABEK


Jl. Moh. Kahfi 2 No. 13-14 RT: 013. RW: 09
Kel: Cipedak Kec: Jagakarsa – Jakarta Selatan

No. Telp : 021–7888 1000
No. Fax  : 021–7888 2000
Email      : pemasaran.agromedia@gmail.com


BANDUNG


Jl. Taman Kopo II
Blok C3 No. 12 Bandung

Telp. (022) 543 2468
Faks. (022) 5414490
Email: bandung@agromedia.net


YOGYAKARTA


Jl.Gedong Kuning No.118
RT.035 /RW.11
Kelurahan: Rejowinangun
Kecamatan: Kota Gede
Yogyakarta

Telp. 0274-382781
Fax.0274-382782
Email: yogyakarta@agromedia.net


SURABAYA


Jl Jemur Andayani XXI No.18,
Siwalan Kerto-Wonocolo, Surabaya

Telp/faks: 031-8420787-88
email: surabaya@agromedia.net


MEDAN


Komplek Tasbih I
Jln. Cassia II-8 Blok QQ No.80 Medan

Telp/Faks. (061) 8200 827
Email: medan@agromedia.net


PALEMBANG


Jl. Karateka Blok H No. 18 Kampus POM IX
Palembang-Sumatera Selatan

Telp. (0711) 7902309
Faks (711) 357113
Email: palembang@agromedia.net


PEKANBARU


Jl. Perumahan Damai Langgeng
Blok B1 No. 24 Kel. Sidomulyo Kec. Tampan
Kota Madya Pekanbaru

Telp. (0761) 704 9995
Faks. (0761) 663 51
Email: pekanbaru@agromedia.net


DENPASAR


Jl. Bedugul Gg Tirta No. 11 A
Sidakarya Denpasar Bali

Telp/Faks. (036) 172 6900
Email: denpasar@agromedia.net


SEMARANG


Jln. Telaga Bodas Raya Kavling 6 A
Semarang

Telp/faks : 024-850 5802
Email: semarang@agromedia.net


MALANG


Jl. Pondok Blimbing Indah
Blok M2 No. 1 Malang

Telp. (0341) 484 041
Faks. (0341) 794 7852
Email: malang@agromedia.net


MAKASSAR


Jl. Bunga Eja No. 2
Makasar

Telp/Faks. (0411) 852 992
Email: makassar@agromedia.net


SAMARINDA


Jl. Agramulya Dalam No. 61
Rt. 12 Samarinda 75123

Telp/Faks. (0541) 736 235
Email: samarinda@agromedia.net

Share your thoughts